Archive for March, 2007

Congratulations to the initiated Mu Pledge Class (Spring 06)

Congratulations to the new brothers of Kappa Sigma, the Mu Pledge Class:
Daniel LaHatte, Will Dozier, Kevin McCarthy, Jim Rivers, Eric Smith, Robert Hamer, Dillon Brennan, David Lassiter, Matt Nobles, Sam Monroe, Clyde Darville, and Ben Imfeld.

Congratulations Robert Agrusa, elected SG Senate President

Congratulations to brother Robert Agrusa on becoming the new President of the UF Student Senate! In this capacity Robert will guide the senate as they allocate over 12 million dollars in student funds and will work alongside the newly elected executives of the Student Government.
Congrats Brother Agrusa!

Crescent House Campaign

Crescent House Campaign

contribution info

Brother Services

National Brother Services


You are currently browsing the Kappa Sigma - Delta Delta (UF) weblog archives for the month March, 2007.

Longer entries are truncated. Click the headline of an entry to read it in its entirety.