Omicron Pledge Class Initiation

Congratulate the following 29 Brothers of the Omicron Pledge Class on their initiation into the Delta-Delta Chapter of Kappa Sigma: Thomas Bennet, Branden Clarke, Trey Clarke, John Colby, Alex Cornille, Mark Edwards, Kevin Fitzgerald, Patrick Fitzgerald, Mike Grimes, Jeremy Griner, Morgan Hayes, Jace Hester, Kyle Hope, Robby Imfeld, Stephen Klement, Michael Moeller, Mike Oberlies, Joe Precht, Stephen Reyes, Steven Rossmeissl, Michael Satyapor, Joe Savarese, Stephen Sawicki, Adam Stark, Brooks Tracey, Walter Trauner, Tyler Van Decar, Jordan Van Sickler, and Kyle Walker.

0 Responses to “Omicron Pledge Class Initiation”

  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply

Crescent House Campaign

Crescent House Campaign

contribution info

Brother Services

National Brother Services