2008 Endowment Fund Scholarship Leadership Awards

Delta Delta is proud to announce the winners of the 2008 Endowment Fund Scholarship Leadership Awards.  The following gentlemen were amongst 1100 other applicants and the competition was strong.  These awards are made possible by the dedication and generosity of our members in their gifts to the Endowment Fund.  Please congratulate these Brothers for outstanding achievement in their pursuits of Fellowship, Leadership, Scholarship, and Service.

Phil Freo
Mike Jones
Trey Winter
David Jones
Kenny Shubow
Stephen Lumpkins
Justin Reyes
Chris Kelly

0 Responses to “2008 Endowment Fund Scholarship Leadership Awards”

  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply

Crescent House Campaign

Crescent House Campaign

contribution info

Brother Services

National Brother Services