Tau Pledge Class Fall 2010

The brothers of the Delta Delta Chapter of Kappa Sigma started the Fall semester off with a successful rush week.

The chapter is very excited for the following 26 gentlemen to begin their pledge-ship:

Kevin Astle, Trey Burry, Josh Cohen, Nate Cohen, Michael Comeau, Brennan Goff, James Gregg, Drew Gregory, Chris Gumula, Patrick Hacker, Forest Halualani, John Harrison, George Johnson, Nick Kikuchi, Michael Meriwether, Anthony Petrelli, Jackson Reeves, Devin Ruster, Anthony Sirianni, Austin Sneed, Sam Steckroth, Tim Turner, Josh Walters, Weston Wiatt, Trenor Wilkins, and Karl Winschel

Tau Pledge Class

0 Responses to “Tau Pledge Class Fall 2010”

  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply

Crescent House Campaign

Crescent House Campaign

contribution info

Brother Services

National Brother Services