Alpha-Epsilon Pledge Class Initiation

This past fall on October 25th, the brotherhood of Kappa Sigma had the pleasure of welcoming 33 new members into our chapter. Congratulations to David Yarborough, Davis Mullins, Nicholas Cardamone, Elliot Hammond, John Newman, Jackson Amos, Cole Roberts, Davis Rodenberry, Chris Podlin, Paul Sapourn, Jensen Lawrence, Josh Miller, Braden Cathey, Sam Williamson, Graham McPhail, Steven Weinsett, Josh Hayes, Ryan Wiele, Cole Council, Brendan Rutz, Brandon Wummer, Aiden Barenholtz, Jack Corey, Brad Shemelya, Cody Pickren, Jeremy Pfeiffer, Connor Thies, Michael Staikos, Hugh West, Zack Jowers, Eddie Brace, Justin Fontes, Cooper Ingram, and Chris Barbie.

0 Responses to “Alpha-Epsilon Pledge Class Initiation”

  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply

Crescent House Campaign

Crescent House Campaign

contribution info

Brother Services

National Brother Services