Alpha Iota Pledge Class Initiation

Welcome to the newest brothers of the Kappa Sigma Fraternity. Join us in congratulating Adam Lambert, Byron Fuller, Cameron Schaublin, Chris Childs, Cooper Brown, Daniel Cohen, Jack Bryan, Jake Lewis, Matt Pozca, Max Pierovich, Miguel Amador, Nick Maddron, Nick Manglaris, Nikita Buslov, Patrick Farese, Remy Suarez, Ryan Lebens, Nick Rubbo, Scott “Scooter” Sims, Shane Raudenbush, Zach Kish, Zack Jordan. Welcome into our ranks and welcome into the Twelfth Gate. A.E.K.D.B.

0 Responses to “Alpha Iota Pledge Class Initiation”

  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply

Crescent House Campaign

Crescent House Campaign

contribution info

Brother Services

National Brother Services